your competent, experienced and reliable narcotics-partner.

Welcome to PS Pharma Service GmbH

The PS Pharma Service GmbH is the market leader in the handling of narcotics. In addition to warehousing, import and export, packaging, picking and shipping, we are also pioneers in the primary packaging of medical cannabis products.
Learn more

Dedicated training and online chat support

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour.
Learn more

Dedicated training and online chat support

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour.
Learn more

Dedicated training and online chat support

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour.
Learn more

Comprehensive safety concept from the narcotics specialist

Protecting your products and your data is our top priority. Through our many years of experience, our innovative security technologies and our know-how, we are able to offer our customers secure and reliable processes that are scalable to any scope.
The handling of narcotics is strictly monitored by the Federal Opium Agency. By using the latest technologies, our security facilities significantly outperform the usual standards.

Entrust the complete handling of narcotics to the market leader

As a leading specialist logistics provider in the handling of narcotics, we offer not only warehousing, import and export, order picking and shipping, but also repackaging/packaging of these highly sensitive products. Work with the market leader in this segment and enjoy the benefits of our comprehensive services.
lohnherstellung9-1000
OUTSOURCING WITH QUALITY

Contract manufacturing

Are you looking for a suitable contract manufacturer? Thanks to our own manufacturing authorization according to § 13 AMG and the competence of our expert employees, we will be happy to support you as a contract manufacturer.

Packaging

We offer our customers GMP-certified packaging of narcotics as requested as well as according to § 13.1 AMG. Our capacities range from the packaging of very small batches to the packaging of entire bulk batches.
Read more

Storage of narcotics

Quality and safety are the key factors in the storage and distribution of narcotics. Thanks to the latest technologies and trained employees, we achieve the ambitious goals of fault-free and reliable delivery.
Read more

Import & Export

We handle the entire process and bear full responsibility for the shipment of your narcotics. With us, you benefit from our unique services and expertise in parallel import of narcotic pharmaceuticals and medical cannabis.
Read more

The most trusted full-service provider for the medical cannabis industry

From primary filling of cannabis flowers to labeling and distribution, you can completely rely on PS Pharma Service GmbH for the handling of your medical cannabis products. Benefit from our comprehensive cannabis services and revolutionize the medical cannabis market together with us.
cannabis-verpackung2-1000
HIGHEST QUALITY FROM THE BEGINNING

Primary packaging of medical cannabis

With regard to the filling of cannabis flowers as well as labeling, you can completely trust PS Pharma Service GmbH, which holds the permission for primary packaging of herbal drugs since 2019 and is thus considered a pioneer of primary packaging in Germany.
cannabis-verpackung3-1000
SINCE OMC CERTIFICATIONS ARE NOT ENOUGH

Bedrocan relabeling

In order to be allowed to distribute the cannabis varieties of the Dutch manufacturer Bedrocan on the German market, it is necessary, among other things, to have them tested by an expert within the meaning of § 65 (4) AMG and to relabel them in accordance with the AMWHV.
cannabis-verpackung3-1000
cannamedical-hybrid-cannabisextrakt-1000
STRICTLY MONITORED QUALITY AND DURABILITY

Stability testing

Ongoing stability programs (Ongoing Stability Studies) at 25°C / 65% RH or 30°C / 75% RH for monitoring the quality and durability of your medical cannabis flowers are also part of our comprehensive cannabis services.

Subscribe to our newsletter


    email


    account_circle


    account_box


    business


    Yes, I hereby confirm my subscription to the regular newsletter of PS Pharma Service GmbH. I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. With my confirmation, I agree to the data protection policy.



    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and
    Terms of Service apply.

    We are here for you!

    Do you have questions or need more information? PS Pharma Service GmbH stands for personal support by our experts and the best customer service. Get in touch - we will be happy to advise you.
    • Telefonische Beratung

      Mo. - Fr. 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
      +49 2159 914430
      Unlimited Videos
      1 Brand
      1 User
      rufen sie uns an
    • Informationen per E-Mail

      Service rund um die Uhr
      info@pspharmaservice.de
      Unlimited Videos
      10 GB storage
      Email support
      Schreiben sie uns

    Contact

    Logo_PS_Pharma_500_white
    logo_pbpharma_white
    Logo_PS_psmo_white
    semdor-logo
    file-addclockarrow-rightcheckmark-circle

Ihr kompetenter, erfahrener und zuverlässiger BtM-Partner

Herzlich willkommen bei der PS Pharma Service GmbH

Wir von der PS Pharma Service GmbH sind der Marktführer im Umgang mit Betäubungsmitteln. Neben der Lagerung, dem Im- und Export, der Konfektionierung, Kommissionierung und dem Versand sind wir zudem Pionier bei der Primärverpackung von medizinischen Cannabisprodukten.
Learn more

Dedicated training and online chat support

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour.
Learn more

Dedicated training and online chat support

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour.
Learn more

Dedicated training and online chat support

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour.
Learn more

Umfassendes Sicherheitskonzept vom BtM-Spezialisten

Der Schutz Ihrer Produkte und Ihrer Daten hat für uns oberste Priorität. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung, unsere innovativen Sicherheitstechnologien und unser Know-how sind wir imstande, unseren Kunden sichere und verlässliche Prozesse zu bieten, die für jeden Rahmen skalierbar sind.
Der Umgang mit Betäubungsmitteln wird behördlich von der Bundopiumstelle streng überwacht. Durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien übertreffen unsere Sicherheitseinrichtungen die üblichen Standards bei Weitem.

Überlassen Sie das komplette BtM-Handling dem Marktführer

Als führender Speziallogistiker im Umgang mit Betäubungsmitteln bieten wir neben der Lagerung, dem Im- und Export, Kommissionierung und dem Versand auch die Umverpackung/Konfektionierung dieser hochsensiblen Produkte an. Arbeiten auch Sie mit dem Marktführer in diesem Segment zusammen und genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer vollumfänglichen Serviceleistungen.
lohnherstellung9-1000
outsourcing mit qualität

Lohnherstellung

Sie suchen einen passenden Lohnhersteller? Dank unserer eigenen Herstellungserlaubnis nach § 13 AMG und der Kompetenz unserer fachkundigen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter können wir Sie gerne als Lohnhersteller unterstützen.

Konfektionierung

Wir bieten unseren Kunden GMP-zertifizierte Konfektionierungen von Betäubungsmitteln nach Wunsch sowie gemäß § 13.1 AMG. Unsere Kapazitäten erstrecken von der Konfektionierung von Kleinstchargen bis hin zur Verpackung ganzer Bulkchargen.
Mehr erfahren

BtM-Lagerung

Qualität und Sicherheit sind die entscheidenden Faktoren bei der Einlagerung und Distribution von Betäubungsmitteln. Dank neuester Technologien und geschultem Personal erreichen wir die hochgesteckten Ziele von Fehlerfreiheit und zuverlässiger Lieferung.
Mehr erfahren

Import & Export

Wir übernehmen die komplette Abwicklung und tragen die volle Verantwortung für die Verbringung Ihrer Betäubungsmittel. Bei uns profitieren Sie von unseren einzigartigen Serviceleistungen und unserer Expertise im Parallelimport von Arzneimitteln.
Mehr erfahren

Der zuverlässigste Full-Service-Dienstleister für die medizinische Cannabisindustrie

Von der Primär-Abfüllung der Cannabisblüten über die Etikettierung bis hin zur Distribution können Sie beim Handling Ihrer medizinischen Cannabis-Produkte komplett auf die PS Pharma Service GmbH vertrauen. Profitieren auch Sie von unseren vollumfänglichen Cannabis-Services und revolutionieren Sie gemeinsam mit uns den medizinischen Cannabismarkt.
cannabis-verpackung2-1000
Höchste Qualität von anfang an

Primärverpackung von medizinischem Cannabis

Mit Hinblick auf die Abfüllung der Cannabisblüten sowie die Etikettierung können Sie komplett auf die PS Pharma Service GmbH vertrauen, die seit 2019 die Erlaubnis zur Primärverpackung von pflanzlichen Drogen hält und somit als Pionier der Primärverpackung in Deutschland gilt.
cannabis-verpackung3-1000
Da omc-zertifikate nicht ausreichend sind

Bedrocan-Umetikettierung

Um die Cannabisvarietäten des niederländischen Herstellers Bedrocan auf dem deutschen Markt vertreiben zu dürfen, bedarf es unter anderem einer Prüfung von einem Sachverständigen i.S. des § 65 Abs. 4 AMG sowie einer Umetikettierung gemäß AMWHV.
cannabis-verpackung3-1000
cannamedical-hybrid-cannabisextrakt-1000
STRENG ÜBERWACHTE QUALITÄT UND HALTBARKEIT

Stabilitätsprüfungen

Fortlaufende Stabilitätsprogramme (Ongoing-Stability-Studien) in den Bereichen 25 °C / 65% r. F. bzw. 30 °C / 75% r. F. für die Überwachung der Qualität und Haltbarkeit Ihrer medizinischen Cannabisblüten sind Teil unserer Cannabis-Services.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter


    email


    account_circle


    account_box


    business


    Ja, hiermit bestätige die Anmeldung zum regelmäßigen Newsletter der PS Pharma Service GmbH. Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Mit meiner Bestätigung stimme ich den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.



    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and
    Terms of Service apply.

    Wir sind für Sie da!

    Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Sie weitere Informationen? Die PS Pharma Service GmbH steht für persönliche Betreuung durch unsere Experten und den besten Kundenservice. Melden Sie sich – wir beraten Sie gerne.
    • Telefonische Beratung

      Mo. - Fr. 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
      +49 2159 914430
      Unlimited Videos
      1 Brand
      1 User
      rufen sie uns an
    • Informationen per E-Mail

      Service rund um die Uhr
      info@pspharmaservice.de
      Unlimited Videos
      10 GB storage
      Email support
      Schreiben sie uns

    Kontakt

    Logo_PS_Pharma_500_white
    logo_pbpharma_white
    Logo_PS_psmo_white
    semdor-logo
    file-addclockarrow-rightcheckmark-circle