Your contactsr

All
Management
Pharmaceutical Functionaries
Customer Service
Wholesale
  • Karin Klotzbach-Bierhoff
    Managing Director
    karin.klotzbach-bierhoff@pspharmaservice.de
  • Jan van Ee
    Head of Marketing & Business Development
    jan.van.ee@pspharmaservice.de
  • Carsten Köhring
    Compliance Officer
    koehring@pspharmaservice.de
  • Dr. Daniel Strupp
    Head of Legal Department
    dr.daniel.strupp@pspharmaservice.de
  • Marcel Mülders
    Chief Financial Officer
    marcel.muelders@pspharmaservice.de
  • Sabine Sassen
    Controlling
    sabine.sassen@pspharmaservice.de
  • Dr. Sylvia Gerke
    Quality Management, VP GDP, QP
    dr.sylvia.gerke@pspharmaservice.de
  • Dr. Helge Pesel
    Deputy Narcotics Officer & QP
    dr.helge.pesel@pspharmaservice.de
  • Dr. Lars Godmann
    Head of Quality Control,
    Narcotics Officer, VP GDP

    dr.lars.godmann@pspharmaservice.de
  • Melina Möchel
    Quality Assurance Manager
    melina.moechel@pspharmaservice.de
  • Elena Krause
    Head of Production
    elena.gretchanaya@pspharmaservice.de
  • Artur Steinke
    Production Management
    Dep. Head of Production

    artur.steinke@pspharmaservice.de
  • Anke Hild
    Packing Coordinator
    Dep. Head of Production

    anke.hild@pspharmaservice.de
  • Marc Jaedicke
    Customer Service / Narcotics Dept.
    marc.jaedicke@pspharmaservice.de
  • Zaneta Wellen
    Warehouse Manager
    zaneta.wellen@pspharmaservice.de
  • Roman Gärtner
    Deputy Warehouse Manager
    roman.gaertner@pspharmaservice.de
  • Thorsten Wachsmann
    Deputy Warehouse Manager
    thorsten.wachsmann@pspharmaservice.de
  • Marion Stemmanns
    Accounting Manager
    marion.stemmanns@pspharmaservice.de
  • Sabine Brönner
    Assistant to the Management
    sabine.broenner@pspharmaservice.de
  • Orna Stammler
    Secretariat
    orna.stammler@pspharmaservice.de