• +49-2159-91 44 30
deutsch englisch

Your contactsr

All
Management
Pharmaceutical Functionaries
Customer Service
Wholesale
  • Karin Klotzbach-Bierhoff
    Managing Director
    karin.klotzbach-bierhoff@pspharmaservice.de
  • Jan van Ee
    Head of Marketing & Business Development
    jan.van.ee@pspharmaservice.de
  • Carsten Köhring
    Compliance Officer
    koehring@pspharmaservice.de
  • Dr. Daniel Strupp
    Head of Legal Department
    dr.daniel.strupp@pspharmaservice.de
  • Sabine Sassen
    Head Of Controlling
    sabine.sassen@pspharmaservice.de
  • Dr. Helge Pesel
    QM, Narcotics Officer & QP
    dr.helge.pesel@pspharmaservice.de
  • Dr. Sylvia Gerke
    Quality Management & QP
    dr.sylvia.gerke@pspharmaservice.de
  • Sven Gallinat
    Head of Quality Assurance & QP
    sven.gallinat@pspharmaservice.de
  • Melina Möchel
    Quality Assurance Manager
    melina.moechel@pspharmaservice.de
  • Dr. Lars Godmann
    Head of Quality Control
    dr.lars.godmann@pspharmaservice.de
  • Elena Gretchanaya
    Head of Production
    elena.gretchanaya@pspharmaservice.de
  • Artur Steinke
    Customer Service / Production
    artur.steinke@pspharmaservice.de
  • Anke Hild
    Production / Packing Coordinator
    anke.hild@pspharmaservice.de
  • Marc Jaedicke
    Customer Service / Narcotics Dept.
    marc.jaedicke@pspharmaservice.de
  • Jessica Wienand
    Customer Service & Order Processing
    jessica.wienand@pspharmaservice.de
  • Benjamin Hartung
    Head of Warehouse Management
    benjamin.hartung@pspharmaservice.de
  • Roman Gärtner
    Deputy Head of Warehouse Management
    roman.gaertner@pspharmaservice.de
  • Zaneta Wellen
    Warehouse Manager
    zaneta.wellen@pspharmaservice.de
  • Thorsten Wachsmann
    Deputy Warehouse Manager
    thorsten.wachsmann@pspharmaservice.de
  • Martin Papczynski
    Head of IT Business Analysis
    martin.papczynski@pspharmaservice.de
  • Marion Stemmanns
    Accounting Manager
    marion.stemmanns@pspharmaservice.de
  • Sabine Brönner
    Assistant to the Management
    sabine.broenner@pspharmaservice.de
  • Orna Stammler
    Secretariat
    orna.stammler@pspharmaservice.de