Primary packaging of cannabis flowers

You also want to be a pioneer in the cannabis market?

PS Pharma Service GmbH was one of the first to face the challenge of offering a system for the primary packaging of cannabis flowers of all kinds. Rooms (with continuous video surveillance), equipment and staff have been established accordingly to the requested demands. Once again, PS Pharma Service GmbH could draw on decades of experience and obtain the necessary permits within a few months.

As a result, PS Pharma Service GmbH offers you the opportunity to pack large volumes of cannabis in various primary containers (cans, bags, etc.) in no time. Of course, we can also seal these containers in an airtight and odor-proof way in order to safe the flower quality and keep them stable over long periods of time. The shipping of primary-packed cannabis flowers (incl. export) and analytical samples (e. g. for EU-retesting of cannabis flowers from Non-EU countries) to a qualified contract laboratory, are already standard with us. The entire process has been filmed by the Galileo television team, so you can get an impression here (YouTube).

For the purpose of carrying out these activities, we have the manufacturer's license according to § 13 article 1 and § 72 article 1 drug law, a GMP certificate issued by Düsseldorf's district government and the permission according to § 3 narcotics act as well as the wholesalers permit according to § 52a drug law.


Your contact partners are Mrs. Dr. Sylvia Gerke and Mr. Dr. Lars Godmann.

Primärverpackung von Cannabisblüten

Sie möchten auch Pionier im Cannabismarkt sein?

Die PS Pharma Service GmbH hat sich als einer der Ersten der Herausforderung gestellt, ein System zur Primärverpackung von Cannabisblüten jeglicher Art anzubieten. Räume (inkl. kontinuierlicher Videoüberwachung), Ausstattung und Personal sind entsprechend etabliert worden. Auch hier konnte die PS Pharma Service GmbH auf die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung zurückgreifen und die nötigen Erlaubnisse binnen weniger Monate erlangen.

Hierdurch bietet Ihnen die PS Pharma Service GmbH die Möglichkeit, sehr schnell großvolumige Cannabismengen in diverse Primärbehältnisse (Dosen, Beutel etc.) zu verpacken. Diese Behältnisse können wir selbstverständlich auch geruchsdicht und originalitätssicher versiegeln, sodass die Qualität der Blüten über lange Zeiträume beständig ist. Auch der Versand von primärverpackten Cannabisblüten (inkl. Export) und von Analytikproben (bspw. für EU-Retesting bei Cannabisblüten aus dem EU-Ausland) zu einem qualifizierten Auftragslabor, sind bei uns bereits Standard.

Zur Ausführung dieser Tätigkeiten verfügen wir über die Herstellungserlaubnis gemäß § 13 Abs. 1 und § 72 Ab. 1 AMG, ein GMP-Zertifikat, ausgestellt von der Bezirksregierung Düsseldorf, und die Erlaubnis gemäß § 3 BtMG sowie die Großhandelserlaubnis gemäß § 52 a AMG.


Ihr Ansprechpartner sind Frau Dr. Sylvia Gerke und Herr Dr. Lars Godmann.