Cannabis-Services

We provide reliable full-service support for the entire medical cannabis industry.

Would you also like to become a pioneer in the cannabis market? No problem!

Benefit from our full-service cannabis services and revolutionize the medical cannabis market together with us.
About us
The topic of medical cannabis has taken up more and more space in Germany since 2017, with media attention making the quality standards to be met and the inherent complexity of dealing with natural products obvious.

Although the quality of medical cannabis starts with the grower, it must be guaranteed at the highest level throughout the entire supply chain across batches. For many market participants, this is an enormous hurdle that is impossible or extremely difficult and time-consuming to overcome without an experienced partner such as PS Pharma Service GmbH.
HIGHEST SAFETY FROM THE BEGINNING

Primary packing of cannabis flowers

With regard to cannabis flower packaging, you can completely trust us, as we have held the primary packaging permit for herbal drugs since 2019, making us a pioneer in primary packaging in Germany.
cannamedical-indica-light-1000
FOR AUTHORIZATION ON THE GERMAN MARKET

Labeling

When it comes to the packaging and labeling of medical cannabis products, we have already developed a validated process, which means that our customers do not have to invest any resources in this regard.
SINCE OMC CERTIFICATES ARE NOT SUFFICIENT

Bedrocan relabeling

In order to be allowed to distribute the cannabis varieties of the Dutch manufacturer Bedrocan on the German market, it is necessary, among other things, to be examined by an expert within the meaning of § 65 (4) AMG and to relabel in accordance with the AMWHV.
24/7-MONITORED STORAGE ACCORDING TO § 15 BTMG

Cannabis storage

Our BtMG-compliant secure storage facilities exceed the resistance level prescribed by the Federal Opium Agency and feature state-of-the-art alarm systems. This guarantees safe and stable cannabis storage.
STRICTLY MONITORED QUALITY AND durability

Stability testing

Ongoing stability programs (Ongoing Stability Studies) at 25 °C / 65% RH or 30 °C / 75% RH to monitor the quality and shelf life of your medical cannabis flowers are part of our cannabis services.
GDP-COMPLIANT LOGISTIC PROCESSES FOR HIGHEST DEMANDS

Cannabis distribution

A majority of German pharmacies and wholesalers are already qualified partners of PS Pharma Service Ltd. This enables us to guarantee fast, uncomplicated and GDP-compliant delivery of your cannabis products.

Contact

clockarrow-right

Cannabis-Services

Wir bieten zuverlässige Full-Service-Dienstleistungen für die gesamte medizinische Cannabisindustrie.

Möchten auch Sie zum Pionier im Cannabismarktwerden? Kein Problem!

Profitieren Sie von unseren vollumfänglichen Cannabis-Services und revolutionieren Sie gemeinsam mit uns den medizinischen Cannabismarkt.
Über uns
Das Thema Medizinalcannabis hat seit 2017 in Deutschland immer mehr Raum eingenommen, wobei mit der medialen Aufmerksamkeit die einzuhaltenden Qualitätsstandards sowie die inhärente Komplexität beim Umgang mit Naturprodukten offensichtlich wurden. 

Die Qualität des Medizinalcannabis beginnt zwar beim Anbauer, muss aber während der gesamten Supply Chain chargenübergreifend auf höchstem Niveau garantiert werden, was für viele Marktteilnehmer eine enorme Hürde darstellt, die ohne einen erfahrenen Partner, wie die PS Pharma Service GmbH, nicht oder nur äußerst schwer und zeitintensiv zu meistern ist.
cannabis-verpackung2-1000
höchste sicherheit von anfang an

Primär-Abfüllung von Cannabisblüten

Mit Hinblick auf die Abfüllung der Cannabisblüten können Sie komplett auf uns vertrauen, da wir seit 2019 die Erlaubnis zur Primärverpackung von pflanzlichen Drogen halten und somit als Pionier der Primärverpackung in Deutschland gelten.
cannamedical-indica-light-1000
FÜR DIE ZULASSUNG AUF DEM DEUTSCHEN MARKT

Etikettierung

Bei der Abfüllung und Etikettierung von medizinischen Cannabisprodukten haben wir bereits ein validiertes Verfahren entwickelt, wodurch unsere Kunden diesbezüglich keine Ressourcen investieren müssen.
cannamedical-indica-light-1000
cannabis-verpackung3-1000
da OMC-Zertifikate nicht ausreichend sind

Bedrocan-Umetikettierung

Um die Cannabisvarietäten des niederländischen Herstellers Bedrocan auf dem deutschen Markt vertreiben zu dürfen, bedarf es unter anderem einer Prüfung von einem Sachverständigen i.S. des § 65 Abs. 4 AMG sowie einer Umetikettierung gemäß AMWHV.
pspharma-lagerplaetze-1000
24/7-überwachte Lagerung nach § 15 BtMG

Cannabis-Lagerung

Unsere BtMG-konformen-Wertschutzräume übersteigen den von der Bundesopiumstelle vorgeschriebenen Widerstandsgrad und verfügen über modernste Alarmsysteme. Dies garantiert eine sichere und stabile Cannabis-Lagerung.
pspharma-lagerplaetze-1000
cannamedical-hybrid-cannabisextrakt-1000
Streng überwachte qualität und haltbarkeit

Stabilitätsprüfungen

Fortlaufende Stabilitätsprogramme (Ongoing-Stability-Studien) in den Bereichen 25 °C / 65% r. F. bzw. 30 °C / 75% r. F. für die Überwachung der Qualität und Haltbarkeit Ihrer medizinischen Cannabisblüten sind Teil unserer Cannabis-Services.
distribution
GDP-konforme Logistik-Prozesse für höchste Ansprüche

Cannabis-Distribution

Ein Großteil der deutschen Apotheken und Großhändler sind bereits qualifizierte Partner der PS Pharma Service GmbH. Dadurch können wir eine schnelle, unkomplizierte und GDP-konforme Auslieferung Ihrer Cannabisprodukte garantieren.
distribution

Kontakt

Logo_PS_Pharma_500_white
logo_pbpharma_white
Logo_PS_psmo_white
semdor-logo
clockarrow-right